Update – Book 3

It’s done.

img_0347That’s right! I am proud (and somewhat relieved) to say that I officially typed the last sentence of Chapter 14!

Someone uncork the champagne… Ok, maybe the Mimosa. It is 9:00am!

So what’s next? Well, although I did finalize the draft, I still have some work to do:

  • Review the book in its entirety. Ensuring continuity and the storyline makes sense.
  • Edit, edit, edit.
  • Become overwhelmed, and eat lots of chocolate.
  • And, draft a quick outline for the following book; ensure flow makes sense.

Once all is done… We PUBLISH!

I don’t want to commit to a firm date right now, but I’m definitely putting all my focus on getting this book published as soon as possible.

I really want to thank the readers who harassed, messaged, and threatened me to get this book written. Big, big thanks! Sometimes a little push, goes a long way. 😘

 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Anonymous says:

    Can’t wait for it to be released.

  2. Nicole says:

    Awesome

  3. Anonymous says:

    Yesssssss!!!!!! Finally!!!!!!!! I’m so excited

Leave a comment