Unbroken is published!

I’m super excited to announce that Unbroken is now available in the Kindle Store! Soon, it will also be available in iBooks, Kobo, Barnes and Noble, and other stores. I’ll post once it’s available.

Big thanks to everyone that took the time to reach out over the years! I’ve received many emails of encouragement and it gave me lots of motivation to finally tackle and finish this trilogy. I am very appreciative to all my readers!

I hope you enjoy this book as much as I had written it. I am now going to take a break from Bitten (a short one) and work on a little pet project if mine. It’s a book. (Surprise!) And that’s all I have to say about it for now!

Now get out there and get Unbroken!

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Teresa says:

    I have read all 3 books, is there going to be another

  2. Dj says:

    Great read ! Looking forward to the battle ! 👍.

  3. I can not wait till it gets to Barnes & Nobles… I only have a Nook…

    1. Roseanne Tapp says:

      Neither can I, have waited quiet a while for it lol. #WasHookedOnTheFirstTwoFromTheStart

  4. Linda Levy says:

    Wonderful. Now to go back and read the previous two first.

Leave a comment