Update #3

Things have slowed down a bit. I must admit that I got carried away over the holidays, and probably should have spent more time writing.

But there has been some progress. I am wrapping up editing chapter 10 out of 14, so clearly there’s light at the end of this damn tunnel.

I know I could save time if I were less nit-picky, but it seems impossible not to review the same paragraph a dozen of times, re-writing and reverting like a crazed lunatic.

Anyway, for those patiently waiting, big thanks! It’s coming! I can feel it! Plus, here in Canada (Ottawa), it’s -23C (-9F). These make great days to stay indoors and write! I love hot chocolate weather!

Wishing everyone an amazing New Year!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Dj says:

    Looking forward to it. Happy and healthy New Year 🎊

  2. Yay!!! I ca not wait for the NEW book …

Leave a comment