Update and free book

As I’m finally nearing the end of Book 3 -Unbroken, I’ve decided to celebrate by gifting Book 1 – Bitten to all my readers!

It’s been a long journey, but I’m finally excited to write once again. Ally and Benedict have so many more obstacles to overcome and I think it truly needs to be written! (Also expect some interesting story-lines with Pam and Gabriel!)

Download a free copy of Bitten:

ibooks_logo

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Dj says:

    Welcome Back !
    You are loved by many followers

  2. Yay!!! Your finally back!!!!!!!!!!!!! We all hope everything is ok with you. A lot of us were worried about you because you just stopped after saying you were working on the cover. Welcome back again and I can not wait till the 3rd book is available with Barnes & Nobles

Leave a comment