A cause to celebrate!

Last week, before my departure to Venice, Florida, I realized that once again, Stolen was not in the iBookstore.

Now for those of you who know, it was released and published on August 1st. So, OS-X-El-Capitan-iBooks-for-Mac-icon-full-sizeimagine my frustration when after almost TWO months, it was still unavailable.

For the record, I use Smashwords to aggregate my published books to Apple, Kobo, Barnes and Nobles, and other book stores. However, I am unsure if I will be using them in the future.

As of now, I publish directly to Amazon without any troubles and I am looking to do the same with Apple.

Anyhoo, I am glad that after four e-mails and 7 weeks, Stolen is now available for download.

As always it is FREE for a limited time, so enjoy!

-MG

On the next blog post: Quick update on the final book!

9 Comments Add yours

  1. love the bitten series wish i could read book three

  2. Johnd507 says:

    This website was how do you say it? Relevant!! bddbedffecdc

  3. annie says:

    Please finish your 3rd book…. I just finished ‘Stolen’ and I can’t wait for ‘Unbroken’… please write it fast!! I would love to see what happens to Ally and Benedict… 🙂

  4. Shirley says:

    ‘I downloaded 3 of your books yesterday,, I just finished ‘Stolen, And so shocked to see , third one ; not avaliable,
    I had downloaded ‘ The call,, was disapointed that was not # 3 ;Now I am in line for a patience fix ,, till then;;;
    I’m with Barns Noble , Nookies so I pray you will continue with them,,,
    I truly enjoyed the 2 so far,, I know you can do it >> Luck on your future,,>

  5. anewfan says:

    Please continue to use barnes and noble as it would limit your number of readers due to the vastly growing population of nook owners. Personally i would be among those who would be left hanging after stollen.

  6. jessica says:

    Take your time with the next one. These are great. Refreshing from other vampire and lore books! Cant wait! You make me want to write again.

  7. pdxanderson says:

    What will the Title of your third book be?

  8. Randi Jo says:

    Let me just say I’ve never been more addicted to. Boom in my life I read both of these books bitten and stolen within the span of two days!!!! And i was so excited to read the third one but came to find out that its not out yet! You are an amazing author and i was wondering if you have any idea when the third book will be out?you are more tun welcome to email me back at randijo39@gmail.com

    1. Jo Annn says:

      I am sorely disappointed that your third book has been so very long in coming and I can not find it. Where do I look for book three of the bitten and stolen series?

Leave a comment